Contact us

 

Send us a question




Mr. Peeyush Jain - Director
Phone: +91-9839035598,
+91-9305837025
Email:
peeyush@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Ashish Jain - Director
Phone: +91-9839606925,
+91-9305837020
Email:
ashish@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Kalyan Singh - Service Manager
Phone: +91-9305837026
Email: service@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Karan Gaur - Manager, Surveillance Solutions
Phone: +91-9305154715
Email: karan@wellknowncomputers.org

Miss Asha - Manager, Channel Business
Phone: +91-9305837028
Email: asha@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Vijay Shukla - Manager, Multi Brand Show Room
Phone: +91-7311120752
Email: multibrand@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Sudhir Srivastava - Manager, HP World Show Room
Phone: +91-9335837025
Email: vanshikacomputers@rocketmail.com
Mr. Manoj Singh - Manager Sales - Mobile
Phone: +91-9335837034
Email: manoj@wellknowncompters.org