Contact

 

Send us a question


Corp. Office: FFB-19-20, 3rd Floor,
Somdutt Plaza, Naveen Market,
Kanpur 208001
Phone: +91-9305837025
Email: stores@wellknowncomputers.org
Dist. Office: FFB-24, 3rd Floor,
Somdutt Plaza, Naveen Market,
Kanpur 208001
Phone: 9389837025
Email: sales@wellknowncomputers.org
HP World: UGB-24, 2nd Floor,
Somdutt Plaza, Naveen Market,
Kanpur 208001
Phone: +91-9305837025
Email: vanshikacomputers@rocketmail.com
HP World, S 53 - 2nd Floor
Z Square Mall, Bada Chauraha
Kanpur-208001
Phone: +91- 9335837020
Email: vanshikacomputers@rocketmail.com
Service Centre: FFB-21, 3rd Floor,
Somdutt Plaza, Naveen Market,
Kanpur 208001
Phone: +919305837025
Email: service@wellknowncomputers.org

Mr. Peeyush Jain - Director
Phone: +91-9839035598,
Email: peeyush@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Ashish Jain - Director
Phone: +91-9839606925,
+91-9305837020
Email: ashish@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Atul Ojha - Admin Support
Phone: +91-9305837025
Email: admin.support@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Kalyan Singh - Service Manager
Phone: +91-9305837026
Email: service@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Vijay Shukla - Manager, Multi Brand Show Room
Phone: +91-7311120752
Email: multibrand@wellknowncomputers.org
Mr. Sudhir Srivastava - Manager, HP World Show Room
Phone: +91-9335837025
Email: vanshikacomputers@rocketmail.com
Mr. Manoj Singh - Manager Sales - Mobile
Phone: +91-9335837034
Email: manoj@wellknowncompters.org
CALL NOW